In-Person Concealed Certification Course
West Boca Raton Location
Take our Concealed Certification course to receive your certifcate of completion to to apply for your concealed carry permit with the Division of License. You will be required to complete a qualification shot showing you are proficient with a firearm to meet the state’s requirements during the course. Do not bring a firearm or ammo to the class, everything will be provided. Fingerprint and Passport Photo information will all be provided. Upon completion you will be provided a certification to apply with the state for your concealed carry permit.This class meets the state of Florida’s requirements per F.S. 790.06 To provide our students multiple options we now offer a weekly webinar course in addition to our weekly concealed course. In person courses, all students are required to wear a mask during the course. Students who show any signs of a cough or cold can not attend the course. We offer the Florida concealed carry certification course at an affordable price. Our instructor Jay K. holds the following certifications; NRA Certified Instructor, NRA Training Counselor, NRA Chief Range Safety Officer, CPR/First Aid Instructor, Self Defense Instructor
Steps to obatin your permit
Rush Service Finger Print Application Service
Immediately following the In-Person course you will be provided the optional application “Rush Service. We will provide you with everything required to mail in your application. This includes fingerprints completed by a law enforcement agency, passport photo to be included with your application and the physical application. In addition our team will assist you with completing your application and answer any questions you may have. Our goal is to provide you a one-stop solution to apply for your permit!
Select ” Sameday Fingerprint Application Package” at checkout when registering below to save $5
from other students!
Frequently Asked Questions
Groupon customers are only required to pay the ID verification fee. If you select to register for a Saturday course, we waive the ID verification fee and charge you a $10 upgrade fee.
A) Yes, per the state of Florida statues, a certified Instructor must witness you discharge a firearm to show proficiency. To complete this, we utilize a bullet trap in our classroom to discharge the single shot per student. We will provide the gun and equipment.
An instructor will guide you step by step.
Individuals who live out of state may complete the course and apply with the Florida Division of License for a Non-Resident Concealed Permit. This will allow you to carry but will not allow you to purchase.
Your certificate is valid for six months, after six months you must retake the class. You may renew your license up to six months after it expires. After six months you will have to take the class and re-apply with the state.
Yes, In addition to providing you the training, the firearm to complete your qualification shot, We also provide our optional “Rush Service” fingerprinting application service immediately following the class, to provide you a one stop solution to apply for your concealed carry permit.
If you need assistance on how to Register please watch our tutorial below
In-Person Class Schedule
Please note each class has a capacity of 40 students. If the specified date on the calendar shows “0” seats available, that date is “Sold Out”. You may register to be put on the waiting list, however there is no guarantee of any cancellations. If a cancellation occurs, the next student on the waiting list will be contacted. You may register up to “6” students with one registration. Please keep in mind, you leave in the order you check-in, so please arrive early to leave early.